Reviews

Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

I've been coming to Zen 3 for quite some time and I've never been disappointed! I have used spas in other cities but none compare to Zen 3! Steve is my go to therapist and always does a great job,!

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

(Anonymous, 20 days ago)

Booked online and due to it being a quick request, I got a phone call to coordinate and lock in the appointment. Susan - thank you! Ashley Budd... you do great Work! See you again soon!

(Anonymous, 28 days ago)

Very friendly young ladies. They did very well. We'll was so relaxed when we left there. Thank for the wonderdul experience.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Steven does great work. I live 4 hours away have started coming to him every time that Iím in the Springfield area. I highly recommend the entire Zen 3 atmosphere.

(Kim M., 31 days ago)

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Steven took amazing care of me. This was my first time ever getting a massage, and I was terrified. He made me feel so comfortable and really listened to my problem areas. I really appreciate him, and I canít wait to come back again!

(Madison P., 84 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
 
Security Code