Displaying Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 77 days ago)

Booked online and due to it being a quick request, I got a phone call to coordinate and lock in the appointment. Susan - thank you! Ashley Budd... you do great Work! See you again soon!

(Anonymous, 85 days ago)

Steven does great work. I live 4 hours away have started coming to him every time that Iím in the Springfield area. I highly recommend the entire Zen 3 atmosphere.

(Kim M., 88 days ago)

Very friendly young ladies. They did very well. We'll was so relaxed when we left there. Thank for the wonderdul experience.

(Anonymous, 58 days ago)

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 110 days ago)

Steven took amazing care of me. This was my first time ever getting a massage, and I was terrified. He made me feel so comfortable and really listened to my problem areas. I really appreciate him, and I canít wait to come back again!

(Madison P., 141 days ago)

The spa was beautiful yet quaint, and everyone was welcoming. Christine was my massage therapist. She was fantastic, she knew when I wanted conversation and when I just wanted to relax. I work in production so I have tense shoulders, and she was so in tune with me she knew if a particular spot was too tender without me saying anything. I highly recommend her. I'll be coming back again

(Anonymous, 142 days ago)

(Anonymous, 142 days ago)

Best massage ever--and I'm a regular at Zen 3 and at other places when I travel. Ashley B. has outstanding skill as a therapist, and also a bright and sunny personality. Thanks for helping me relax after four days of running after my grandkids.

(Ann E., 154 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen 3 Spa and Bodyworks
Security Code